TITLE PROGAMS



Program Director - Reta Doland - reta.doland@lagrandesd.org - 541.663.3203
Program Secretary - Tressa Willson - tressa.willson@lagrandesd.org - 541.663.3207


Please feel free to contact me or our Title Programs staff members.

Reta Doland, Director of Federal Programs       reta.doland@lagrandesd.org            541.663.3203
Kelly Balnicky, Youth in Transition Liaison          kelly.balnicky@lagrandesd.org         541.786.3371
Zanah Larson, ELL Teacher                               zanah.larson@lagrandesd.org          541.663.3314
Bill Waldrop ELL Secondary Teacher                 bill.waldrop@lagrandesd.org             541.663.3551
Tracy Davidson, Greenwood Title Teacher        tracy.davidson@lagrandesd.org         541.663.3622
Annette Delehanty, Central Title Teacher          annette.delehanty@lagrandesd.org    541.663.3535
Jessica Troutman Island City Title Teacher       jessica.troutman@lagrandesd.org      541.663.3277


Take a moment to view our Title Programs Newsletters and Forms.
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  55k v. 2 Mar 4, 2013, 8:57 AM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  356k v. 2 Mar 4, 2013, 8:57 AM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  562k v. 2 Mar 4, 2013, 8:57 AM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  63k v. 2 Mar 4, 2013, 8:57 AM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  101k v. 2 May 17, 2013, 1:24 PM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  93k v. 2 May 17, 2013, 1:38 PM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  103k v. 2 May 17, 2013, 1:38 PM Eva McKinney
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ĉ
View Download
  169k v. 2 May 21, 2013, 1:31 PM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  211k v. 4 May 21, 2013, 1:31 PM Eva McKinney
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  54k v. 2 Sep 25, 2014, 2:15 PM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  107k v. 2 Sep 25, 2014, 2:15 PM Eva McKinney
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  404k v. 2 Sep 25, 2014, 2:25 PM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  48k v. 2 Apr 16, 2013, 9:48 AM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  921k v. 2 Sep 25, 2014, 2:25 PM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  41k v. 2 Oct 31, 2014, 1:36 PM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  42k v. 2 Nov 4, 2014, 9:47 AM Eva McKinney
Ċ
View Download
  69k v. 2 Sep 25, 2014, 2:25 PM Eva McKinney
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  395k v. 2 Mar 4, 2013, 8:58 AM Eva McKinney