Student Services District Team

Landon Braden

Erika Pinkerton
Director of Student Services

P: 541-663-3221
F: 541-663-3235
erika.pinkerton@lagrandesd.org

Mary Deviniy

Mary DeViney
Student Services Specialist

P: 541-663-3226
F: 541-663-3235
mary.deviney@lagrandesd.org 

Joel Goldstein

Joel Goldstein
School Psychologist

(541)663-3281
joel.goldstein@lagrandesd.org

Jacey Teeter

Jacey Teeter, BSN, RN
District Nurse

P: 541-663-3210
F: 541-663-3235
jacey.teeter@lagrandesd.org

Amy Pennington

Amy Pennington, BSN, RN
District Nurse

P: 541-663-3210
F: 541-663-3235
amy.pennington@lagrandesd.org

Kathy Robinson

Kari Williams
Occupational Therapist

P: (541)663-3226
F: (541)663-3235
kari.williams@lagrandesd.org

Rusty

James “Rusty” Hottal, RPT
Physical Therapist

P: (541)962-0830
F: (541)975-2720
jhottal@mountainvalleytherapy.biz

Suzanne O'Rourke


Suzanne O'Rourke
 Autism Consultant

Suzanne.ORourke@imesd.k12.or.us

Corey Ackerman


Corey Ackerman
YTP Coordinator

541-663-3334
corey.ackerman@lagrandesd.org

La Grande High School Team

Debra Steyaert
Resource
Teacher

Mary Walker
Structured Learning Center Teacher

Tina Choi
Resource Teacher

Dana Musgrove
Diagnostician

Larissa Prosch
Connections Teacher

Christine Wallender
Speech & Language Pathologist

Brett Baxter
Principal

Eric Freeman
Vice-Principal

La Grande Middle School Team

Shannon Remily
Resource Teacher

Stacy Shown
Structured Learning Center Teacher

Chris Sanders
Explore Teacher

Josh Ego
Discovery Teacher

Kathy Benson
Resource Teacher

Sara Borts
Speech & Language Pathologist

Chris Wagner
Principal

Kim Dowell
6th Grade Resource Teacher

Dana Musgrove
Diagnostician

Chelsea Hurliman
Vice-Principal

Central Elementary Team

Kristi Mendoza
Resource Teacher

Sara Bortz
Speech & Language Pathologist

Christine Caulk
Resource Teacher

Joel Goldstein
School Psychologist

Sara Huffman
Compass Teacher

Monica West
Principal

Greenwood Elementary Team

Sada Considine
Resource Teacher

Rod Theis
Diagnostician

Lisa Ensworth
Quest Teacher

Christine Wallender
Speech & Language Pathologist

Jordan Ray
Rising Stars Teacher

Dawn Guentert
Principal

Island City Elementary Team

Jennifer Azure
Resource Teacher

Joel Goldstein
School Psychologist

Rachael Oliver
Voyage Teacher

Krista Stangel
Speech & Language Pathologist

Beth Wiseman
Voyage Teacher

Brett Smith
Principal