Student Services District Team

Landon Braden

Landon Braden
Director of Student Services

P: 541-663-3221
F: 541-663-3235
landon.braden@lagrandesd.org

Mary Deviniy

Mary DeViney
Student Services Specialist

P: 541-663-3226
F: 541-663-3235
mary.deviney@lagrandesd.org 

Joel Goldstein

Joel Goldstein
School Psychologist

(541)663-3281
joel.goldstein@lagrandesd.org

Jacey Teeter

Jacey Teeter, BSN, RN
District Nurse

P: 541-663-3210
F: 541-663-3235
jacey.teeter@lagrandesd.org

Amy Pennington

Amy Pennington, BSN, RN
District Nurse

P: 541-663-3210
F: 541-663-3235
amy.pennington@lagrandesd.org

Kathy Robinson

Kahtleen Robinson
Occupational Therapist

P: (541)962-0830
F: (541)975-2720
krobinson@mountainvalleytherapy.biz

Rusty

James “Rusty” Hottal, RPT
Physical Therapist

P: (541)962-0830
F: (541)975-2720
jhottal@mountainvalleytherapy.biz

Suzanne O'Rourke


Suzanne O'Rourke
 Autism Consultant

Suzanne.ORourke@imesd.k12.or.us

Corey Ackerman


Corey Ackerman
YTP Coordinator

541-663-3334
corey.ackerman@lagrandesd.org

La Grande High School Team

Debra Steyaert
Resource
Teacher

Mary Walker
Structured Learning Center Teacher

Tina Choi
Resource Teacher

Dana Musgrove
Diagnostician

Larissa Prosch
Connections Teacher

Christine Wallender
Speech & Language Pathologist

Brett Baxter
Principal

Eric Freeman
Vice-Principal

La Grande Middle School Team

Shannon Remily
Resource Teacher

Stacy Shown
Structured Learning Center Teacher

Chris Sanders
Explore Teacher

Kathy Benson
Resource Teacher

Sara Borts
Speech & Language Pathologist

Kyle McKinney
Principal

Kim Dowell
6th Grade Resource Teacher

Dana Musgrove
Diagnostician

Chris Wagner
Vice-Principal

Central Elementary Team

Kristi Mendoza
Resource Teacher

Sara Bortz
Speech & Language Pathologist

Christine Caulk
Resource Teacher

Joel Goldstein
School Psychologist

Sara Huffman
ASD Program Teacher

Suzy Mayes
Principal

Greenwood Elementary Team

Dawn Treat
Resource Teacher

Sean white
Diagnostician

Lisa Endsworth
Life Skills Teacher

Christine Wallender
Speech & Language Pathologist

Nur Sofe
Rising Stars Teacher

Island City Elementary Team

Jennifer Azure
Resource Teacher

Joel Goldstein
School Psychologist

Rachael Oliver
Voyage Teacher

Krista Stangel
Speech & Language Pathologist

Beth Wiseman
Voyage Teacher

Brett Smith
Principal